McLaren Life banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was watching Manny Khoshbins latest video (I'm not advertising for him) and it seems he was talking about a Bugatti Chiron convertible? He said it will be revealed at Quail next month. I guess it's not really a Bugatti Chiron convertible but more something like the Divo/Centodieci but then a convertible.

Does anyone have more info that can they share publicly (that doesn't break NDA)?

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
Seems The Triple F Collection is talking about the car in this video. 6 million USD and you need to be a multiple owner of the brand in order to get invited. Apparently 3 years out and they will only produce X? They bleep out the production number and I'm not good at lip reading. Parts where they say production number but bleep it out is at 2:09 and 11:42 if you want to check it out for yourself.

·
Registered
290 Posts
Will it be called the Chiron Roadster or something else all together?

Hoping it will preview the new design/engineering direction of Bugatti after the Bugatti-Rimac merge.

·
Registered
290 Posts
The Quail should be interesting this year, as far as I know this is what is debuting there;
1. Bugatti Roadster
2. McLaren Track car
3. Guntherwerks Turbo
4. Cadillac Celestiq
5. Czinger 4 seater

Anything else interesting I’m missing? There was talk about a Koenigsegg special model but idk if it will be unveiled at the Quail.

·
Registered
563 Posts
The Quail should be interesting this year, as far as I know this is what is debuting there;
1. Bugatti Roadster
2. McLaren Track car
3. Guntherwerks Turbo
4. Cadillac Celestiq
5. Czinger 4 seater

Anything else interesting I’m missing? There was talk about a Koenigsegg special model but idk if it will be unveiled at the Quail.